Union Web Design for Union Firefighters!



Election Committee

Election Committee

Welcome to the Election Committee web area.  If you have any Comments or questions regarding this Committee, please contact the Chairperson listed below.

Committee Chair:  Any Volunteers?  If interested contact the Union office at 614/485-1265


Committee Members

Deborah Ioia - DPU

Margaret McDougald - DOT

Kasia Richey - Development

Marcellus Stewart - DOT

Ronald Stewart - Public Service

Questions Regarding Elections

All election questions should be e-mailed to the election chairperson; TBA at

The union office is unable to answer any election questions.


Member Login
Apply for an Account | Remind Me!
Copyright © 2019 CWA Local 4502 - All Rights Reserved.
Webmail Login
| Hosting & design by